Klicka för att öppna menyn

Välkommen till Wikells

Wikells Byggberäkningar AB
Päronvägen 4
352 61 Växjö

Tel 0470-70 19 70
E-post post@wikells.se

Personal/Konsulter

Wikells Byggberäkningar

Fromell, Johan
VD, Bygg

Tel 0470-70 19 74
Mobil 070-342 56 79
johan@wikells.se

Johansson, Martin
Bygg

Tel 0470-70 19 73
Mobil 073-696 63 32
martin@wikells.se

Petré, Helena
Bygg

Tel 0470-70 19 76
Mobil 070-326 89 59
helena@wikells.se

Runeson, Sven-Evert
Dataansvarig

Tel 0470-70 19 77
Mobil 0733-56 21 31
sven-evert@wikells.se

Lundquist, Johan
Försäljning

Mobil 070-332 02 06
johan.lundquist@wikells.se

Askblom, Alexander
Försäljning

Mobil 070-607 74 86
alexander@wikells.se

Wikell-Holmén, Camilla
Ekonomi/Adm

Tel 0470-70 19 71
Mobil 0705-477 631
camilla@wikells.se

Fredin, Carolina
Ekonomi/Adm

Tel 0470-70 19 72
carolina@wikells.se

Amnis Systemutveckling AB

Amnis Systemutveckling AB
Päronvägen 4
352 61 Växjö
www.amnis.se

Hansson, Daniel
Programmering

Tel 0470-75 08 85
Växel 0470-75 08 80
Mobil 0733-582 885
daniel@amnis.se

Widroth, Jonas
Programmering

Tel 0470-75 08 88
Växel 0470-75 08 80
Mobil 0733-582 888
jonas@amnis.se

KLT Konsult AB

KLT Konsult AB
Arabygatan 9
352 46 Växjö
www.kltkonsult.se

KLT Konsult AB
Fölehagsvägen 2
392 39 Kalmar
www.kltkonsult.se

Johansson, Tommy
EL

Växel 0470-70 18 00
Mobil 070-546 12 92
tommy.johansson@..

Svensson, Peder
EL

Växel 0480-44 55 70
Mobil 070-517 29 73
peder.svensson@..

Kalkylhjälp AB

Kalkylhjälp AB
Järnvägsplatsen 1
524 30 Herrljunga
www.kalkylhjalp.se

Enerwex

Enerwex
Honnörsgatan 16
352 36 Växjö
www.enerwex.se

Falk, Andreas
Försäljning

Tel 0513-700 201
Mobil 070-209 52 82
andreas@wikells.se

Fritzson, Robin
VVS

Tel 0470-70 51 73
Mobil 070-569 69 77
robin@enerwex.se

Lamda Ingenjörsbyrå AB

Lamda Ingenjörsbyrå AB
Garvaren
341 60 Ljungby
www.lamdaab.se

Danielsson, Lars
VVS och Industrirör

Tel 0372-149 10
Mobil 070-205 14 11
lars.danielsson@..